Methuen Youth Hockey’s Squirt 1 team won the Squirt North American AA Championship, beating the Crusaders 7-3. The team roster includes players Samson Cantara, Dominic Lorenzi, Austin Boss, Ben Herald, Michael Witherspoon, Ryan Sedleski, Nolan Deveau, Logan Couture, Cayden Atwood, Corbin Lozowski, Liam Mulvanity and Colin Mueskes. Coaches are Bill Mulvanity, Brian Mueskes and Brandon Atwood. Congrats, Squirt 1! Courtesy photo

SOI Ladies Bocce champs